Home » Fun » The Dark Knight Rises — read ALL the spoilers!

The Dark Knight Rises — read ALL the spoilers!

I haven’t seen The Dark Knight Rises yet, and might not until next week. As a result, I’m experiencing the pain of watching both my friends and the internet erupt with spoilers. Apparently, DKR has some Darth-Vader-is-his-father level spoilers in it. I’ve already overheard a big one from a group of my friends, and I’m pretty sure a facebook game revealed a character to me. But the worst part is watching the articles that dissect aspects of the movie. They’re tempting and fun, but I just can’t read them yet. Worse, there’s no guarantee that I can find them again once I do have the movie safely under my belt.

So I’m posting links to the article here. Now I can return to them after finishing the movie. My audience is better off too: if you folks are avoiding spoilers, you can just remember to come back to this link in order to find all these cool articles waiting for you. If you’ve already seen the film, feel free to dig in now.

I guess one downside is that I have now collected all the temptation in one post. Do you trust yourself?

/Films: 15 Things That Bothered Us About ‘The Dark Knight Rises’: http://www.slashfilm.com/15-bothered-the-dark-knight-rises/

/Films: The “Crazy Rumors” Of ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Revisited: http://www.slashfilm.com/crazy-rumors-the-dark-knight-rises-revisited/

Io9: Don’t hover over this link! Even the title of this one is a spoiler because it implies that a main character survives. I clearly need to see this movie as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

